Hello, how can we help you?

game solution

game solution was founded in Zurich in 2002 and stands for gamified solutions in education, training, communication and marketing. We are globally active and also serve our customers via the locations in Germany and Asia.

Why gamified solutions?

Gamified solutions activate the participants, motivate them to learn new things and create understanding for the necessity of change processes.

Gamified solutions enable the target group to approach things in an unbiased way and try them out. Our serious games are based on metaphors that can be seamlessly transferred to everyday working life.

Gamified solutions involve positive, exciting topics that appeal. Interacting and working together on a goal with colleagues is motivating, enables a better understanding of each other and a mutual exchange.

Our services

Gamification

The beauty of games is that they always start from one's own knowledge and experience.

Properly conceived and used, games unfold their power by triggering aha effects and showing possibilities for further development and change. The results can be directly applied and implemented.

We create gamified solutions that function holistically and are smartly and professionally designed. We are convinced of this, this is what we do and this is what distinguishes us.

Kundenportfolio

KV Zürich AMAG NOVARTIS UBS IWC ZKB PORSCHE Kanton Zürich Swiss Re Feusi Credit Suisse Migros MGB Julius Bär AG HWZ Berner Kantonalbank Hugo Boss Kanton Bern BLKB SIB IBF University of Zurich SIU

Our Success Stories

«For more than 10 years, game solution has been an important partner of the Zürcher Kantonalbank. During this time, game solution has positioned itself as a professional and creative partner. In doing so, they cover banking with their game solutions with our trainees, strategic management in a leadership development program, team development for private banking or develop a tailor-made solution for ZKB sponsoring. We can definitely recommend game solution and look forward to the next project.»

Boris Billing
Head of Learning Development at Zürcher Kantonalbank

«We came into contact with a gamified solution from game solution for the first time at an HR retreat, were thrilled and began to roll out this method further in the organisation. The interactive and well thought-out gamified solutions promote the understanding of contexts, situations and processes immensely and are in great demand in our organisation. game solution has become our preferred cooperation partner for gamified trainings within a very short time and we can no longer imagine our training offering without it. A great partner!»

René Behr
Chief People Officer at IWC Schaffhausen

«The creative, playful approach of game solution convinced us from the very beginning. For 20 years now, they have successfully accompanied us with their interactive solutions in the implementation of important initiatives in the areas of education, training and culture. As a quick-to-use standard product or a tailor-made service. An absolute top provider, highly recommended!»

Johannes Toetzke
Global Head People Processes & Analytics at Credit Suisse

LinkedIn News

Hallo, wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Wieso Spiele?

Spielerische Lösungen aktivieren die Teilnehmenden, motivieren, Neues zu lernen und schaffen Verständnis für die Notwendigkeit von Veränderungsprozessen.

Spiele ermöglichen es der Zielgruppe, Dinge unvoreingenommen anzugehen und auszuprobieren. Unsere Serious Games basieren auf Metaphern, die sich nahtlos auf den Arbeitsalltag übertragen lassen.

Spiele beinhalten positive, spannende Themen, die ansprechen. Die Interaktion und das gemeinsame Arbeiten an einem Ziel mit Kollegen ist motivierend, ermöglicht ein besseres Verständnis füreinander und einen gegenseitigen Austausch.

1/3

game solution

game solution wurde 2002 in Zürich gegründet und steht für spielerische Lösungen in der Aus- und Weiterbildung, Kommunikation und im Marketing. Wir sind global tätig und bedienen unsere Kunden auch über die Standorte in Deutschland und Asien.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Spiele

Das Schöne an Spielen ist, dass sie als Ausgangspunkt immer beim eigenen Wissen und der eigenen Erfahrung ansetzen.

Richtig konzipiert und eingesetzt entfalten Spiele ihre Macht, indem sie Aha-Effekte auslösen und Möglichkeiten zu Weiterentwicklung und Veränderung aufzeigen. Die Resultate daraus können direkt angewendet und umgesetzt werden.

Durch uns entstehen Spiele, die ganzheitlich funktionieren und smart und professionell aufgebaut sind. Davon sind wir überzeugt, das machen wir und das ist es, was uns auszeichnet.

Kundenportfolio

KV Zürich AMAG NOVARTIS UBS IWC ZKB PORSCHE Kanton Zürich Swiss Re Feusi Credit Suisse Migros MGB Julius Bär AG HWZ Berner Kantonalbank Hugo Boss Kanton Bern BLKB SIB IBF University of Zurich SIU

Unsere
Erfolgstories

«Seit über 10 Jahren ist game solution ein wichtiger Partner der Zürcher Kantonalbank. Während dieser Zeit hat sich game solution als ein professioneller und kreativer Partner positioniert. Dabei decken sie mit ihren spielerischen Lösungen Banking mit unseren Trainees, strategisches Management in einem Führungsentwicklungsprogramm, Teamentwicklung für das Private Banking ab oder erarbeiten eine massgeschneiderte Lösung für das ZKB-Sponsoring. Wir können game solution definitiv weiterempfehlen und freuen uns auf das nächste Projekt.»

Boris Billing
Leiter Personalentwicklung der Zürcher Kantonalbank

«An einem HR-Retreat kamen wir das erste Mal mit einer spielerischen Lösung von game solution in Berührung, waren begeistert und begannen diese Methode weiter in der Organisation auszurollen. Die interaktiven und durchdachten spielerischen Lösungen fördern das Verständnis für Zusammenhänge, Situationen und Prozesse ungemein und erfreuen sich grosser Nachfrage in unserer Organisation. game solution hat sich innert kürzester Zeit zu unserem präferierten Kooperationspartner für gamifizierte Trainings entwickelt und ist nicht mehr weg zu denken aus unserem Trainingsangebot. Ein toller Partner!»

René Behr
Chief People Officer bei IWC Schaffhausen

„Der kreative, spielerische Ansatz von game solution hat uns von Anfang an überzeugt. Seit nunmehr 20 Jahren begleiten sie uns erfolgreich mit ihren interaktiven Lösungen bei der Umsetzung wichtiger Initiativen in den Bereichen Ausbildung, Training und Kultur. Als schnell einsetzbares Standardprodukt oder massgeschneiderter Service. Ein absoluter Topp-Anbieter, sehr empfehlenswert!»

Johannes Toetzke
Global Head People Processes & Analytics bei Credit Suisse

LinkedIn News