Hello, how can we help you?

Say Hi button

Swiss Banking Game

A digital business game to understand the overall relationships within a bank and to promote entrepreneurial thinking and action in banking.

Digital representation of topics covered in the Swiss Banking Game: Basel 3, wealth management market analysis etc.
Initial Situation

Banks are part of a complex economic system that is strongly influenced by global economic developments, regulations or customer needs. Understanding the influence of these factors on service, innovation, stability or returns is a challenge. The gamification approach helps to promote the understanding of the interrelationships in a playful way.

The Game

As an executive and part of a management team, you will assume responsibility for an existing bank. Your task is to strategically realign the bank and to successfully lead it into the future. The market comprises several banks, which are in competition with each other. You will have access to various classic business areas such as wealth management, investment or business banking. Other topics such as changing regulations, the influence of digitalization or measures for employer branding are also part of this banking simulation.

Digital representation of topics covered in the Swiss Banking Game: Basel 3, wealth management market analysis etc.
Target Group

The simulation has a modular structure so that the complexity of the content can be adapted for different target groups. Training programs, e.g. for apprentices, trainees/graduates or executives can be enriched by this game. Basically, all target groups are relevant for which one wants to promote and anchor the overall understanding of banking.

The Workshop

A workshop or event facilitated by game solution, which lasts 1-4 days depending on the objective. On-site or digital. 2-5 participants form a management team and up to 8 teams can play in parallel. Each workshop is tailor-made for the client and the specific needs.

Similar Games

Ökonomikus Sustainability

Game board of the business simulation Ökonomikus Sustainability: personnel, cards with supply chains, products and project cards, and money chips for the sustainability game.

A business simulation to learn about experience sustainable company management. Because financial results are no longer enough for leading a successful, future-proof business.

The Impact Game

The sustainability game "Impact Game" runs on a laptop: overview screen with company, resources, and economic, ecological and social key figures.

How can you communicate the complex topics of sustainability, ESG and impact to employees in a way that shows all the different facets and possibilities?

Discover more of our Serious Games, Simulations and Game Development Projects.

Hallo, wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Say Hi button

Swiss Banking Game

Ein digitales Planspiel, um die Gesamtzusammenhänge innerhalb einer Bank zu verstehen und das unternehmerische Denken und Handeln im Banking zu fördern.

Digitale Repräsentation von Themen behandelt im Swiss Banking Game: Basel 3, wealth management market analysis etc.
Ausgangslage

Banken sind Teil eines komplexen Wirtschaftssystems, welches stark von globalwirtschaftlichen Entwicklungen, Regulatorien oder Kundenbedürfnissen beeinflusst wird. Den Einfluss dieser Faktoren auf Dienstleistung, Innovation, Stabilität oder Rendite zu verstehen ist eine Herausforderung. Der Gamification Ansatz hilft hierbei das Verständnis der Zusammenhänge auf eine spielerische Art zu fördern.

Das Spiel

Als Führungskraft und Teil eines Management Teams, übernehmen Sie die Verantwortung für eine bestehende Bank. Ihre Aufgabe ist es, die Bank strategisch neu auszurichten und erfolgreich in die Zukunft zu führen. Der Markt umfasst mehrere Banken, welche im Wettbewerb zueinander stehen. Es stehen Ihnen verschiedene klassische Geschäftsfelder wie Wealth Management, Investment - oder Business Banking zur Verfügung. Weitere Themen wie bspw. sich ändernde Regulatorien, der Einfluss der Digitalisierung oder Massnahmen zum Employer Branding sind ebenfalls Teil dieses Banking Planspiel.

Digitale Repräsentation von Themen behandelt im Swiss Banking Game: Basel 3, wealth management market analysis etc.
Zielgruppe

Die Simulation hat einen modularen Aufbau, damit die Komplexität der Inhalte für unterschiedliche Zielgruppen angepasst werden kann. Ausbildungsprogramme bspw. für Auszubildende, Trainees/Graduates oder Führungskräfte können durch dieses Spiel angereichert werden. Grundsätzlich sind alle Zielgruppen relevant bei welchen man das Gesamtverständnis für Banking fördern und verankern möchte.

Durchführung

Ein von game solution moderierter Workshop oder Event, welcher je nach Zielsetzung 1-4 Tage dauert. Vor Ort oder Digital. Jeweils 2-5 Teilnehmer bilden ein Management Team und es können bis zu 8 Teams parallel spielen. Jeder Workshop wird für den Kunden und die spezifischen Bedürfnissen entsprechend massgeschneidert konzipiert.

Ähnliche Spiele

Ökonomikus Sustainability

Spielanlage der Unternehmenssimulation Ökonomikus Sustainability: Personal, Karten mit Lieferketten, Produkte und Projekt-Karten, und Geld Chips für das Nachhaltigkeitsspiel

Ein Planspiel zu nachhaltiger Unternehmensführung. Weil der finanzielle Erfolg alleine nicht mehr ausreicht, eine zukunftsfähige Organisation zu führen.

The Impact Game

Das Nachhaltigkeitsspiel "Impact Game" läuft auf einem Laptop: Übersichtsbild mit Unternehmen, Ressourcen, und ökonomischen, ökologischen und sozialen Kennzahlen.

Wie kann man Mitarbeitenden das komplexe Thema Nachhaltigkeit, ESG und Impact so vermitteln, dass es die verschiedenen Facetten und Möglichkeiten aufzeigt?

Erkunden Sie mehr von unseren Serious Games, Planspielen und Spieleprojekten.